Contact Us

Rochester Facility

550 Mile Crossing Blvd. Suite 4
Rochester, NY 14624
Phone:(585) 617-4880
Fax: (585) 617-4804



Vince Germano
President, Partner
vinceg@eepqualitygroup.com
Cell: (585) 208-7275



Frank DelVecchio
Vice President of Operations, Partner
frankd@eepqualitygroup.com
Cell: (585) 368-8325



Jeff Mucha
Vice President, Business Development, Partner
jeffm@eepqualitygroup.com
Cell:(585) 727-3533



Dave Marianetti
Operations Manager
davem@eepqualitygroup.com
Cell: (585) 820-6220



Tommy DiGirolamo
Account Manager
tommyd@eepqualitygroup.com
Cell: (585) 208-3685



Bobbie Van Dussen
Office Manager
bobbiev@eepqualitygroup.com
Phone: (585) 617-4880

Syracuse Facility

404 N. Midler Avenue
Syracuse, NY 13206
Phone: (315) 218-6332
Fax:(315) 214-5487



Lynn Gaiteri
Operations Manager, Partner
lynng@eepqualitygroup.com
Cell: (315) 200-2449



Ron Passardi
Production Manager
ronp@eepqualitygroup.com
Cell:(315) 350-4954